Uncategorized

Awkward Introductions

image

I hate introductions. I always seem to muck them up one way or another, but they’re unavoidable so we should just treat this like a bandaid and get it over with.

Hello, you can call me “Lily”. That may or may not be my real name, you may never know. I’m a Midwestern, 20-something undergrad and I have no idea what I’m doing with any aspect of my life.

What’s my major? Communications.

What do I want to do with it? Hell if I know.

Why did you make this blog? Because I am a grown woman and I can do whatever I want, okay?

In the grand scheme of things, I realize that my life is insignificant. Whatever I share here probably won’t make any difference to anyone, and that’s okay. The main thing is that this blog helps me and my broken state of mind, and that is all that matters.

Leave a Reply

