college

I don’t know what it is about the fall semester, but it’s the same thing etumblr_inline_mgoshw2l3z1rpbked_zpse209d707very year; I have no desire to do anything.

At all.

Like, ever.

My grades always suffer this time of year, and I literally cannot afford for that to be the case this year. But I can already feel my determination and motivation slipping away. I only have three classes this semester (four, if you count the lab for one of those classes), but already I’m drowning in a shit-ton of reading assignments that no one can possibly get done in the amount of time they require me to have them done by.

Oh, and let’s not forget all the projects.

And the essays.

Gotta study for those exams somewhere.

Honestly, please just kill me.

I am drowning.

Send help.

Leave a Reply

