Uncategorized

I complain about school a lot. It’s one of the biggest stressors in my life right now. Not only because, you know, it’s school. The environment is completely and totally different than what I’m used to.

It’s a big, public university. In an equally big city.

I don’t know anyone on this entire campus. I have no friends. I know a few people from work who go to school here, but we’re all on completely different schedules.

Financial aid is causing financial problems.

My classes this semester legitimately suck and I’m currently rethinking my entire major.

I want to be here, but there’s seriously not a lot that makes me want to stay here. And I don’t know what to do.

But that’s just me complaining.

Leave a Reply

